Brandywine YMCA
Contact Us



 

Address:
3 Mt. Lebanon Road
,
Wilmington, Delaware 19803


Phone:
302-478-YMCA
Fax:
302-478-2260
Sports Hotline:
302-230-4600

Hanby Outdoor Center
Address:
35 Chestnut St.,Wilmington, Delaware 19810
Phone: 302-478-9622
Fax:
 302-478-2260



View Larger Map
LEadership
jryanJim Ryan
Executive Director, Group V.P.
jryan@ymcade.org
tinaTina Rydgren
Associate Executive Director
crydgren@ymcade.org
Membership  
colemanAndrew Nutt
Senior Director of Healthy Living
arnutt@ymcade.org
colemanMindy Spor
Membership Office Manager
mspor@ymcade.org
SPORTS Maintenance
colemanMichael Coleman
Youth Sports Director
mcoleman@ymcade.org
colemanLiz Rothwell
Facilities Director
erothwell@ymcade.org
Child Care
sheehanIvy Sheehan
Camp Director
isheehan@ymcade.org
nicholsJulie Nichols
School's Out Director
jnichols@ymcade.org
bridgetteBridget O'Connor
Preschool and Family Director
boconnor@ymcade.org
karpGary Karp
Asst. Child Development Director

gkarp@ymcade.org
Health & Wellness
schoCorey Schwartz
Health & Wellness Director
cschwartz@ymcade.org 
nicholsAlex Delcollo
Wellness Center Director
aDelCollo@ymcade.org
morkenAnn Morken
Group Exercise Coordinator

amorken@ymcade.org
 
AQUATICS
ktLucinda Kettner
Senior Aquatic Director
lkettner@ymcade.org 
sheltonDerek Farrar
Director of Competitive Aquatics
dfarrar@ymcade.org