Sussex Family YMCA
Contact Us




 

Address:
20080 Church Street,
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Phone: 302-296-YMCA

Fax: 302-227-3638


View Larger Map

STAFF

Leadership
Membership
Lauri Weeks
Executive Director
lweeks@ymcade.org
Derek West
Membership Coordinator
dwest@ymcade.org
Health & Wellness

James Botti
Fitness & Sports Director
jbotti@ymcade.org

Suzette Chambers-Marrin
Health Enhancement Coordinator
schambers-marrin@ymcade.org
Barry Person
Assistant Program Director
Sports & Youth
bperson@ymcade.org
 
Aquatics

Andrew Ostroski
Aquatic Coordinator
aostroski@ymcade.org

Lydia Schmierer
Aquatic Program Coordinator
lschmierer@ymcade.org
Youth Programs
Facilities
Nate Walker
Child & Youth Program Director
nwalker@ymcade.org
Stewart Fretz
Facilities Supervisor
sfretz@ymcade.org