Sussex Family YMCA
20080 Church St, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971 • 302-296-YMCA

program guide tockwogh youth in government diabetes
Session Dates
Summer
 
Classes Begin/End:
June 23- August 24
Full Member Registration Starts:
Sunday, June 1st
Program Member Registration Starts:
Sunday, June 8
   
FALL I
 
Classes Begin/End:
Tuesday, September 2 – Sunday, October 26, 2014
Full Member Registration Starts:
Sunday, August 10th, 2014
Program Member Registration Starts:
Sunday, August 17th, 2014
FALL II
 
Classes Begin/End:
Monday, October 27 – Sunday, December 21, 2014
Full Member Registration Starts:
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Program Member Registration Starts:
Sunday, October 12, 2014
   
Hours
Branch
Monday- Friday:
6:00 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 6:00pm
   
Kids Zone Babysitting minimum age 6 wks
Monday- Thurs:
8:00 am - 11:30 am
4:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
   
Holiday Schedule & Important Dates
September 1 - Labor Day Closed
November 27 – Thanksgiving Closed
Wednesday, December 24, Christmas Eve OPEN 6:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 25, Christmas Day Closed
Wed, December 31, New Year’s Eve OPEN 6:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thurs, January 1, 2015, New Year’s Day Closed